Admissions

Upcoming Events

Fair Board Meetings the second Monday of each month at Goodells County Park at 7:00 p.m.  Everyone is welcome.

Fair July 19-24, 2021

Fair July 18-23, 2022

Livestock Committee Meetings the first Wednesday of February, April, June, August and October.  Livestock exhibitors and parents are encouraged to come.

Things You Need To Know !

Fair Entry Deadline is July 1   

ADMISSIONS

$9/per person.  Children 8 and under are always free and no charge for parking,

OR purchase a weekly admission pass for $50.  Each weekly admission pass admits one car and all occupants (if purchased prior to July 1).

OR, weekly admission pass for $60 if purchased July 2 through July 18, 2021.

OR, daily admission for $25 at the gate (July 19-24) during the fair.  Each daily admission admits one car and all occupants on the date purchased.

OR, weekly admission pass for $70, if purchased at the gate entrance July 19 through July 24.  Admits vehicle and all occupants for full week of fair.

Future Fair Dates

2022 Fair Dates are July 18-23

Marysville Office, 1328 Michigan, Marysville

Saturday, June 12, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Marysville)

Monday, June 14, 5:00-7:00 (Goodells County Park)

Thursday, June 17, 5:00-7:00 (Marysville)

Monday, June 21, 4:30-6:30 (Marysville)

Tuesday, June 22, 4:30-6:30 (Marysville)

Saturday, June 26, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Marysville)

Monday, June 28, 4:30-7:30 (Marysville

Tuesday, June 29, 4:30-7:30 (Marysville)

Wednesday, June 30, 4:30-7:30 (Marysville)

Thursday, July 1, 11:00-7:00 (Marysville)

Port Huron 4-H Office, 200 Grand River, Suite 102, Port Huron

Monday-Friday 8:00 to 12:00 and 1:00 to 4:30 (June 7 through July 16)

FAIRGROUNDS ADDRESS: Goodells County Park, North Gate, 8231 Lapeer, Goodells, MI 48027