St. Clair County Agricultural Society

This will be our 86th Annual county fair and it will be held July 17th - 22nd, 2023 at the beautiful Goodells County Park in Goodells, Michigan. Goodells County Park is one of the many parks owed by St. Clair County. In 2022 we had 600+ 4-H, youth and adult participants at the fair, with fair attendance being 145,000+.  

Fair History

  • History of the St. Clair County 4-H and Youth Fair

Fair Membership

  • 2022-2023 Membership

FAIR BOARD DIRECTORS

There are currently 18 Fair Board Directors which volunteer there time to put on a successful county fair year after year. These Directors are elected for a three-year term and sit on many committees that provide for all of the services and infrastructure that is required to put on the county fair.

PresidentVice PresidentSecretaryTreasurers
Rob UsakowskiTim WarchuckChris RuemenappMike Tomasek & Colleen Provost
Directors
Bernie Dudek - 2023
2839 Cooper Avenue
Port Huron, MI 48060
Cell: 810-488-0361
Email: bernied6262@gmail.com
Kent Renn - 2023
6319 Campbell Road
Pigeon, MI 48755
Cell: 810-751-7442
Email: krenn567@gmail.com
Lindsey Uppleger - 2025
364 North Avenue
Berville, Michigan 48002
Cell: 810-305-1026
Email: luppleger@yahoo.com
Scott Hill - 2023
1707 Wadhams Road
Kimball, MI 48074
Cell: 810-479-6957
Email: taz801707@gmail.com
Chris Ruemenapp - 2025
8288 Broadbridge Rd.
Fair Haven, MI 48023
Cell: 586-321-5017
Email: chrisruemenapp@hotmail.com
Rob Usakowski - 2024
6352 Ravenswood Road
Kimball, Michigan 48074
Cell: 810-637-1537
Email: rob.usakowski@gmail.com
Kim Hetzel - 2023
10336 Weber Road
Columbus, MI 48063
Cell: 810-523-9452
Email: kimberly1092@yahoo.com
Rick Ruemenapp - 2024
8230 Broadbridge Road
Ira, Michigan 48023
Cell: 586-321-7808
Email: rickruemenapp@yahoo.com
Kylie Veldman - 2025
10737 Fisher Road
Brockway, MI 48097
Cell: 810-304-3811
Email: kylieveldman@gmail.com
Liz Pennazoli - 2024
606 Metropolis Street
Marine City, Michigan 48039
Cell: 810-278-2037
Email: mpennazoli@gmail.com
Linda Taylor - 2025
11245 Foley Road
Emmett, Michigan 48022
Cell: 810-824-0046
Email: taylorhzl@aol.com
Tom Vincent -2023
8432 Oatman Road
Greenwood, Michigan 48006
Cell: 586-703-4401
Email: tomvincent@us.tiauto.com
Colleen Provost - 2024
3767 Vincent Road
Clyde, Michigan 48049
Cell: 810-941-8372
Email: colmfpro15@gmail.com
Alan Thueme - 2024
3120 Breen Road
Emmett, Michigan 48022
Cell: 586-855-0960
Email: athueme@yahoo.com
Tim Warchuck – 2025
5753 Smiths Creek Road
Kimball, MI 48074
Cell: 810-367-6956
Email: timothy.warchuck@ang.af.mil
Jacqui Rabine - 2023
4901 Palms Road
Casco, MI 48064
Cell: 248-930-4125
Email: jrabine@comcast.net
Mike Tomasek - 2024
4949 Starville Road
China, Michigan 48054
Cell: 810-637-1537
Email: mgtomasek@hotmail.com
Donna Wojtysiak – 2025
13177 Bryce Road
Emmett, MI 48022
Cell: 810-543-5355
Email: donnaschickens@icloud.com

Meetings

  • Monthly meetings are held the second Monday of every month @ 7:00 p.m. at Goodells County Park. Everyone welcome at the meetings.

Contact Information

Phone: 810-364-9100

Fax: 810-364-9200

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 325, Marysville, Michigan 48040

Physical Address: 1328 Michigan, Marysville, Michigan 48040   Corner of Michigan and Huron Avenue

Email address: st.clairco4hfair@gmail.com

Office Hours: See website "Home" page or for latest hours. Winter hours by appointment only.