St. Clair County Agricultural Society

This will be our 81st Annual county fair and it will be held July 16th - 21st, 2018 at the beautiful Goodells County Park in Goodells, Michigan. Goodells County Park is one of the many parks owed by St. Clair County. In 2017 we had 900+ 4-H and youth members participate at the fair, with fair attendance being 85,000+.

Fair History

  • History of the St. Clair County 4-H and Youth Fair

Fair Membership

  • 2015-2016 Membership

FAIR BOARD DIRECTORS

There are currently 18 Fair Board Directors which volunteer there time to put on a successful county fair year after year. These Directors are elected for a three-year term and sit on many committees that provide for all of the services and infrastructure that is required to put on the county fair.

PresidentVice PresidentSecretaryTreasurers
Rob UsakowskiTim WarchuckChris RuemenappMike Tomasek
Directors
Bob Blumerich – 2018
2494 Capac Road
Berlin, MI 48002
Home: 810-395-2117
Cell: 810-441-2424
Email: lblumerich@hotmail.com
Al Leone - 2018
4711 Palms Road
Casco, MI 48064
Home: 586-727-8562
Work: 586-716-1503
Cell: 810-217-1660
Email: aleone@rscontracting.com
Tom Vincent -2020
8432 Oatman Road
Greenwood, MI 48006
Cell: 586-703-4401
Email: tomvincent@us.tiauto.com
Robert Clogg - 2020
25757 Brumar
Chesterfield, MI 48051
Cell: 586-615-1828
Email: bob.clogg@comcast.net
Dan McCue - 2019
8954 Rattle Run Road
Columbus, MI 48063
Home: 810-367-3325
Cell: 810-434-6659
Email: dmcc441@cs.com
Alan Thueme – 2018
3120 Breen Road
Emmett, MI 48022
Cell: 586-855-0960
Email: athueme@yahoo.com
Bernie Dudek - 2020
2839 Cooper Avenue
Port Huron, MI 48060
Cell: 810-488-0361
Email: bernied6262@gmail.com
Jacqui Rabine - 2020
4901 Palms Road
Casco, MI 48064
Cell: 248-930-4125
Email: jrabine@comcast.net
Mike Tomasek - 2018
4949 Starville Road
China, MI 48054
Home: 810-765-4801
Cell: 810-335-0149
Email: mgtomasek@hotmail.com
Kristy Richardson Hardy – 2019
2578 Riley Center Road
Riley, MI 48041
Cell: 810-334-7844
Email: masseyferg35@yahoo.com
Kent Renn - 2020
6318 Campbell Road
Pigeon, MI 48755
Cell: 810-751-7442
Email: krenn567@gmail.com
Rob Usakowski - 2018
6352 Ravenswood Road
Kimball, MI 48074
Cell: 810-637-1537
Email: rob.usakowski@comcast.net
Scott Hill - 2019
1707 Wadhams Road
Kimball, MI 48074
Cell: 810-479-6957
Email: taz80819902@hotmail.com
Chris Ruemenapp - 2019
8288 Broadbridge Road
Fair Haven, MI 48023
Cell 586-321-5017
Email: chrisruemenapp@hotmail.com
Tim Warchuck – 2019
5753 Smiths Creek Road
Kimball, MI 48074
810-367-6956
Email: timothy.warchuck@ang.af.mil
Kim Hetzel - 2020
10336 Weber Road
Columbus, MI 48063
Cell: 810-523-9452
Email: kimberlys1092@yahoo.com
Colleen Provost - 2016
3767 Vincent Road
Clyde, MI 48049
Cell: 810-941-8372
Email: colmfpro15@gmail.com
Donna Wojtysiak – 2019
13177 Bryce Road
Emmett, MI 48022
Cell: 810-543-5355

Meetings

  • Monthly meetings are held the second Monday of every month @ 7:00 p.m. at Goodells County Park. Everyone welcome at the meetings.

Contact Information

Phone: 810-364-9100

Fax: 810-364-9200

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 325, Marysville, Michigan 48040

Physical Address: 1328 Michigan, Marysville, Michigan 48040   Corner of Michigan and Huron Avenue

Email address: st.clairco4hfair@gmail.com

Office Hours: See website "Home" page or for latest hours. Winter hours by appointment only.