"The Best Family Fair In Michigan"

"The Best Family Fair In Michigan"

Latest News

OFFICE HOURS

MSU Extension, 4-H Office, 200 Grand River Boulevard, Suite 102, Port Huron, MI  48060

Hours Monday-Friday 8:00-4:30, closed from 12-1:00 p.m. each day

Fair Office, 1328 Michigan, Marysville, MI  48040, corner of Michigan and Huron

Monday, June 4 - 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.          Wednesday, June 6 - 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 9 - 9:00 to Noon          Wednesday, June 13 - 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 16 - 9 to Noon          Monday, June 18 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.          Saturday, June 23 - 9:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Monday, June 25 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.          Tuesday, June 26 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 27 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.          Thursday, June 28 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Friday, June 29 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.          Saturday, June 30 - 10:00 to 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 1 - 10:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Goodells County Park, Community Building

Monday, June 11 - 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.          Monday, July 9 - 10:00 to 3:00 p.m.  and 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 10 - 10:00 to 3:00 p.m.          Wednesday, July 11 - 10:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 12 - 10:00 to 3:00 p.m.          Friday, July 13 - 10:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 14 - 10:00 to 5:00 p.m.          Sunday, July 15 - 10:00 to 5:00 p.m.

 

Newsletter

St. Clair County 4-H & Youth Fair

Fair Entry Here

Fair Entries are now open until midnight on July 1st.  Hit on this link in order to get to the ShoWorks program for fair entries. In order for your entries to be submitted you must complete the entire process, and you will receive an email with your entries included.  If you do not receive an […]
Read More