"The Best Family Fair In Michigan"

"The Best Family Fair In Michigan"

Latest News

 

FAIR ENTRY DEADLINE JULY 1 (Click on Fair Entry icon) for online entries.

 

OFFICE HOURS

WEEKLY ADMISSION PASS DISCOUNT PRICE THROUGH JULY 1 - $50 admits vehicle and all occupants for 6 days of the fair.

Office hours in Marysville, 1328 Michigan, Marysville, office staff can work with exhibitors in signing up online.  Sales of weekly admission passes, t-shirts, sweatshirts & fair SWAG.  (Check, cash & credit card accepted at Fair Office only.  All other locations check or cash only, no credit cards.)

Monday, May 20 - 6:00-to 7:30 p.m. - Goodells County Park

Thursday, May 23 - 5:30-to 7:00 p.m.  - Marysville Office

Wednesday, May 29 - 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. - Marysville Office

Monday, June 3 - 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Wednesday, June 5 - 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Saturday, June 8 - 2:00 to 4:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Monday, June 10 - 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. - Goodells County Park

Thursday, June 13 - 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Monday, June 17 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Wednesday, June 19 - 5:00 to 8:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Tuesday, June 25 - 10 a.m. to Noon - Marysville Office

Wednesday, June 26 - 4:00 to 8:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Thursday, June 27 - 2:00 to 6 p.m. - Marysville Office

Friday, June 28 - 2:00 to 6:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Saturday, June 29 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. - Marysville Office

Sunday, June 30 - 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. - Marysville office

Monday, July 1 - 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. - Marysville Office

Weekly Admission passes sold daily at the MSU Extension Office, 200 Grand River Boulevard, Room 102, from 8:00-4:30, closed noon to 1:00 p.m.  (Cash & Check accepted.)

LOOKING FOR 4-H VOLUNTEERS

If you are a 4-H leader, 4-H alumni, teen leader, sign up to help out in the information booth during the fair.  Job duties will include answering questions of fair visitors, selling Dippin' Dots, t-shirts, Fair SWAG.  Click on the icon  below for the online sign up sheet.

2019 Fair - July 15-20

FAIR ENTRY DEADLINE - JULY 1

Heritage Breed Ducks & Chickens are defined by The Livestock Conservancy and a complete list of breeds can be found at this link.

Newsletter

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.